Lin Yaoji Teaching Method Promotion Platform
INTRODUCE/
Introduction to Teaching Method

    • 1、Introduction of Professor Lin Yaoji

  • Professor of Central Conservatory of Music, internationally renowned violin educator, and disciple of Mr. Ma Sicong, the first generation of violin master in China.

    Lin Yaoji was originally from Taishan, Guangdong. He was born in Guangzhou on May 19, 1937. His father was an American overseas Chinese who loves fine arts. He started to learn violin at the age of 13, and entered the Junior Class of the Central Conservatory of Music in 1952, under the tutelage of the dean of the Central Conservatory of Music and the famous violinist Ma Sicong, and graduated in 1954. In 1960, Lin Yaoji graduated with honors from the Central Conservatory of Music. In the same year, he was selected by the state to participate in the second Tchaikovsky International Violin Competition. During the (former) Soviet Union, he was appreciated by the world-famous violin educator Yuri Younglevich. In order to have greater artistic development, the young Lin Yaoji resolutely gave up the competition and stayed at the Moscow Conservatory of Music, where he followed the master to learn the art of violin performance and teaching. Professor Yangljevic had predicted that Mr. Lin Yaoji would make a great contribution to the violin education in China. Two years of studying abroad has benefited Lin Yaoji a lot in violin playing method, teaching method and artistic accomplishment, and laid a solid foundation for his violin education career in the future. In September 1962, Lin Yaoji returned to the Central Conservatory of Music from Moscow and started his violin education. He worked hard to study and apply ancient Chinese philosophical thoughts, and strive to stand at the height of human history, the natural world and social life, and solve the psychological, physical and physical problems of students' violin playing skills as soon as possible. With his special teaching method, the student Hu Kun trained and won the fifth place in the 4th Sibelius International Violin Competition in November 1980, achieving a "zero" breakthrough for Chinese players to participate in international competitions, and then winning Fourth place in Brussels Elizabeth International Violin Competition and other international competition awards. Student Xue Wei won the silver medal in the Tchaikovsky International Violin Competition and the first place in the Karl Flesh International Violin Competition in 1986. Professor Lin Yaoji's students are all over the world, teaching and working in top domestic and foreign music schools and major symphony orchestras. He used a set of unique educational methods full of dialectics and philosophy to train many violinists, including Hu Kun, Xue Wei, Tong Weidong, Yang Tianwa, Xu Weiling, Zhang Ti, Chai Liang, Xie Nan, Liu Yang, Chen Xi, Gao Can, Liu Xiao, Xie Haoming (in no particular order), etc., have won awards in major international violin competitions held in Finland, Belgium, Russia, Britain, France, Australia, Germany, Japan, the United States, Italy and other countries. More than 40 items, including more than ten champion gold medals. As a result, Professor Lin Yaoji was called "Master of Mining" and "Professor of Champion" by Chinese colleagues, and was highly praised by the international and domestic music circles, and was hailed as "Great Violin Educator". Hong Kong disciple Li Chuanyun won the gold medal at the Fifth Wieniawski International Youth Violin Competition in Poland when he was only 11 years old. Li Chuanyun and the 13-year-old Beijing goddess Yang Tianwa successfully challenged the limits of physical skills, physical stamina, endurance, thinking, skills, and musical performance in just over half a year. They were held in Hong Kong and Beijing. The "Challenge the Limits Concert" performed the highly difficult and stunning work of the Italian composer Paganini, known as the "touchstone of violin performance"-"Complete Works of Twenty-Four Caprices", and played it in Hong Kong Hugo Records produced by record companies are publicly released. This is indeed the only one in China and rare in the world. It is also the most scientific and successful embodiment of Lin Yaoji's "Lin's Teaching Principles". In 2002, 17-year-old student Chen Xi won the Silver Medal of the 12th Tchaikovsky International Music Competition (Gold Medal Vacancy), and 16-year-old student Yang Xiaoyu won the Gold Medal of the 4th Tchaikovsky International Youth Music Competition.

    与著名意大利小提琴家里奇先生在1996年的巴黎蹄博( Tibor.•Varga)比赛评委会上

    With the famous Italian violinist Mr. Ricci at the 1996 Paris Tibor.•Varga Competition Jury


    • 2、Lin Yaoji Teaching Method
  • Lin Yaoji's teaching method is based on the Russian violin teaching method, using ancient Chinese philosophical thoughts, and striving to stand at the height of human history, natural world and social life, and compiled a set of unique teaching methods full of dialectics.

    Authoritative

    Lin Yaoji's teaching method is a treasure in the field of violin teaching in my country, and it is an excellent teaching method that has been proven in practice for more than half a century. Professor Lin Yaoji has made great contributions to my country's violin career moving to the international stage, and has also cultivated many world-renowned performers and educators for China. His students have won numerous awards in international violin competitions, with more than forty awards, including more than ten champion gold medals. As a result, Professor Lin Yaoji is called "Master of Mining" and "Professor of Champion" by his colleagues. He is highly praised by the international and domestic music circles, and is hailed as "the greatest violin educator of the 21st century." Professor Lin Yaoji's students are all over the world and teach , Served in top music schools and major symphony orchestras at home and abroad.

    Popularity

    Professor Lin Yaoji said: "Standing outside the violin and watching the violin" The premise of being easy to understand and learn is to have a sense of experience and a sense of picture. Lin Yaoji's teaching method is good at drawing examples of wisdom from life to drive an understanding of the abstract music world.

    Systematic

    After more than half a century of summarization and practice, Lin Yaoji's teaching method has achieved a mature and systematic construction in terms of theory and practice. From a technical point of view, there are corresponding formulas and training steps for each technical point involved in the violin. From the perspective of music training, Lin Yaoji's teaching method has also formulated a unique teaching concept that integrates psychology, philosophy and full of dialectics.

    Fun

    Lin Yaoji's teaching method focuses on the cultivation of perception ability and associative thinking. A large number of vivid examples and imaginative guidance in the lectures, teaching the piano but not the piano, make the boring learning process active. Studying hard in a relaxed state is the classroom atmosphere advocated by Lin Yaoji's teaching method.


    给学生们准备芬兰西贝柳斯比赛。左学生司徒达宏,林耀基,胡坤,贾红光。

    Prepare the students for the Sibelius competition in Finland. Left students Situ Dahong, Lin Yaoji, Hu Kun, Jia Hongguang.

Copyright © 2021 Lin Yaoji Teaching Method Promotion Platform
管理网站 举报反馈 技术支持 网站统计

林耀基教学法推广平台
教学法介绍/
INTRODUCE

    • 一、林耀基教授介绍
  • 中央音乐学院教授、国际著名的小提琴教育家、中国第一代小提琴大师马思聪先生的入室弟子。

    林耀基祖籍广东台山,1937519日生于广州,父亲是一位喜爱美术的美国华侨。他13岁开始学习小提琴,1952年进入中央音乐学院少年班,师从中央音乐学院院长、著名小提琴家马思聪,1954年毕业。1960年,林耀基以优异成绩毕业于中央音乐学院,同年被国家选派参加第二届柴可夫斯基国际小提琴比赛。在(前)苏联期间,他得到了世界著名小提琴教育家尤里·扬格列维奇的赏识。为了能够在艺术上有更大发展,年轻的林耀基毅然放弃比赛,留在莫斯科音乐学院,跟随大师学习小提琴演奏艺术和教学。扬格列维奇教授曾预言:林耀基先生将会为中国的小提琴教育事业做出巨大贡献。两年的留学生活,使林耀基在小提琴的演奏法、教学法以及艺术修养等方面受益匪浅,为他日后所从事的小提琴教育事业打下了坚实基础。19629月,林耀基从莫斯科回到中央音乐学院,开始了他的小提琴教育事业。他努力学习并运用中国古老哲学思想,力求站在人类历史、自然世界和社会生活的高度,尽快解决学生们在小提琴演奏技能上存在的心理、生理和物理的问题。用其特殊的教学方法,培养出的学生胡坤在198011月第四届西贝柳斯国际小提琴比赛中获第五名,实现了中国选手参加国际比赛“零”的突破,随后又获得布鲁塞尔伊丽莎白国际小提琴比赛第四名等国际比赛奖项。学生薛伟在1986年获得柴科夫斯基国际小提琴比赛银奖、卡尔·弗莱什国际小提琴比赛第一名。林耀基教授的学生遍及世界各地,任教、任职于国内外顶尖音乐学府及各大交响乐团。他运用一套充满辩证法、具有哲理的特有教育方法培养出了众多小提琴演奏家,包括胡坤、薛伟、童卫东、杨天娲、徐惟聆、张提、柴亮、谢楠、刘扬、陈曦、高参、刘霄、谢昊明(顺序不分先后)等等,在芬兰、比利时、俄罗斯、英国、法国、澳大利亚、德国、日本、美国、意大利等国举行的重大国际小提琴比赛中纷纷获奖,得奖四十多项,其中有十余项冠军金牌奖。林耀基教授因此被中国同行们称为“采矿大师”、“冠军教授”,受到国际、国内音乐界的高度评价,被誉为“伟大的小提琴教育家”。香港弟子李传韵年仅11岁时就在波兰第五届维尼亚夫斯基国际青少年小提琴比赛获得金奖。李传韵和年仅13岁的北京女神童杨天娲分别在仅仅半年多时间里,成功挑战了人在生理技能、体能、耐力、思维、技巧、音乐表现等方面所能承受的极限,在香港、北京举办的“挑战极限音乐会”上演奏了被称为“小提琴演奏试金石”的意大利作曲家帕格尼尼的高难度惊世之作——《二十四首随想曲全集》,并在香港雨果唱片公司灌制唱片公开发行。这确为中国仅有、世界罕见,也是林耀基的“林氏教学法则”最科学和成功的体现。2002年,17岁的学生陈曦获得第十二届柴可夫斯基国际音乐比赛小提琴银奖(金奖空缺),16岁的学生杨晓宇获得第四届柴可夫斯基国际青少年音乐比赛金奖。

    与著名意大利小提琴家里奇先生在1996年的巴黎蹄博( Tibor.•Varga)比赛评委会上

    与著名意大利小提琴家里奇先生在1996年的巴黎蹄博( Tibor.•Varga)比赛评委会上


    • 二、林耀基教学法
  • 林耀基教学法是以俄罗斯小提琴教学法为基础,运用中国古老哲学思想,力求站在人类历史、自然世界和社会生活的高度,整理出的一套充满辩证法的独特教学法。

    权威性

    林耀基教学法是我国小提琴教学领域的瑰宝,是在半个多世纪的实践中被证明的卓越教学法。林耀基教授为我国小提琴事业走向国际舞台做出了巨大的贡献,也为中国培养出了众多享誉世界的演奏家和教育家。他的学生在国际小提琴比赛中屡获大奖,获奖多达四十余项,其中有十余项冠军金牌奖。林耀基教授因此被同行们称为采矿大师冠军教授,受到国际、国内音乐界的高度评价,被誉为“21世纪最伟大的小提琴教育家。林耀基教授的学生遍及世界各地,任教、任职于国内外顶尖音乐学府及各大交响乐团。

    通俗性

    林耀基教授讲:“站在小提琴外看小提琴易懂易学的前提是对所学知识有体验感和画面感,林耀基教学法善于从生活中汲取智慧用具象的实例带动对抽象音乐世界的理解。

    系统性

    在经过半个多世纪的总结和实践后,林耀基教学法无论从理论方面还是实践方面,都实现了成熟的体系化建设。技术角度,针对每个小提琴所涉及的技巧点都有相应的口诀和训练步骤。音乐培养角度,林耀基教学法也制定了融合了心理学,哲学和充满辩证法的独特教学理念。

    趣味性

    林耀基教学法注重感知能力和联想思维的培养。在授课中大量的生动例子和想象引导,讲琴但不说琴,使得乏味的学习过程变得积极活跃。在轻松的状态下努力研习就是林耀基教学法崇尚的课堂氛围。


    给学生们准备芬兰西贝柳斯比赛。左学生司徒达宏,林耀基,胡坤,贾红光。

    给学生们准备芬兰西贝柳斯比赛。左学生司徒达宏,林耀基,胡坤,贾红光。

Copyright © 2021 林耀基教学法推广平台
管理网站 举报反馈 技术支持 网站统计